This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.1
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Ruth
    es
    8.8
    9 July 2017
    Comfortable apartment with a cozy garden
    This is something we didn´t mind, because we stayed indoors only to sleep, but the apartment does not have a living room. So don´t expect a couch.
    This apartment is well located, walking distance from all the main sights in Rovinj. On request, they provide you with a free parking site just at the front door. The apartment we hired was on the ground floor of a 2-story house. The hosts are living in the same house which is very convenient in case you need something or you want to do the check-in at strange hours. No doubt the strong point of this apartment is the magnificient garden and terrace you can enjoy. There is no sea view, but it is nice and cozy. The apartment is not nicely decorated, but it is functional and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious and everything was very clean. It is exactly as the pictures displayed in the website. So no nasty surprises. What you see is exactly what you get. Even though Rovinj is a tourist town, both the area and the apartment are quiet and peaceful, so you can enjoy a good night sleep. No undiserable street or traffic noise! The windows have blinds, mosquito nets, and curtains. In summary, comfortable, functional, and well located apartment with a cozy garden.
    Stela
    it
    10
    27 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denis
    hr
    8.8
    3 January 2017
    Satisfying
    With a little investment apartment would be great
    Center is located 5 min, parking, pleasant host
    Austin
    gb
    9.6
    23 September 2016
    Huge for a couple but perfect for a family
    Sat Nav tries to take you the wrong way down a one-way street to get to the location. Parking is out fron of the location but very tight for passing cars to get by.
    Very close to the main harbour. Big apartment. Exactly how the photos look. Air-con was available but not required. Free parking
    Nenad
    ba
    6.7
    23 September 2016
    Good location, poor service
    There is no living room, only two bedrooms and small kitchen. Appartment is OK for two couples. Additional bed is very bad, and there is barely place to put it in the room. Hosts asked us to pay additionally for fifth bad, although there was 4 of us and we used fifth bad for girl.
    Very nice bathroom. There is parking place in front of house. Good location, 5 min walk distance from center.
    Kirstie
    gb
    3.8
    19 September 2016
    Avoid
    It was not a two bedroom apartment with a sea view. The owner was mean. Having travelled around Croatia for 16 nights this is the worst apartment we stayed in.The sitting room has been turned into a bedroom with a fixed double bed so the owner can pretend it is a two bedroom apartment; it is just a con. It has a small kitchen, a shower room and two double bedrooms with no option to turn one of the beds into a sofa. Never before in the world have I stayed in a two bedroom apartment which does not have a lounge. As for trying to pay, it was a joke - my best guess is that the owner's son has some sort of tax avoidance scam going on. Avoid. I add that we have never scored less than 9/10 on booking.com reviews before.
    It was clean.
    Jitka
    cz
    9.6
    15 September 2016
    Kitchen doesn't have some equipment for complicated cooking but it's not a big deal thought.:)
    Great location, family atmosphere. Very nice host. In the centre within 5 minutes but still in a calm and quite street without tourists. Very clean and comfy apartment with nice terrace outside in the garden. Worth it for the money!
    Zsolt
    hu
    9.6
    17 May 2016
    Relax in Rovinj at Pentecost
    The wifi an internet TV didn't work.
Close